What Areas are Included in Santa Barbara North County?

The following cities are included:

  • Ballard
  • Buellton
  • Guadalupe
  • Lompoc
  • Los Alamos
  • Los Olivos
  • New Cuyama
  • Orcutt
  • Santa Ynez
  • Santa Maria
  • Sisquoc
  • Solvang
  • Vandenberg Village (near Vandenberg Air Force Base)
Print Friendly and PDF
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk